My journey in Tech

Photo by Jake Walker on Unsplash

My journey in Tech

Journey as a full stack

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

-introduction

-Why I want to be a Developer

  • How I become a Developer

  • Conclusion

My name is Bamigboye Marvellous Samuel. I am an aspirant in computer programming and website development. I joined a computer training institute by the name Tech Summer Tutorial of recent and it has been going on well.Presently I am studying web development using HTML and it is going on pretty well, despite the fact that it is hard, I am sure that the more I practice the more I get better.

I have always wanted to own a website, app and always wanted to do some little hacking too. Knowing it won't be a easy task, I decided to start getting used to the computer system by taking Some graphic Design classes. The likes of Microsoft publisher, Microsoft PowerPoint and Corel draw. After taking the tutorial I decide to go into the Tech world, which is web development and computer programming. Apart from the passion for designing and web creation, I am also going into the Tech world for the purpose of making a living and a career.

Tech Summer Tutorial was introduced to me by a friend and I am happy for the great opportunity to be able to learn web design and computer programming.